Crossbench Directory

Andy Meddick

Animal Justice Party
MLC for Western Victoria
Andy.Meddick@parliament.vic.gov.au

Stuart Grimley

Derryn Hinch’s Justice Party
MLC for Western Victoria
Stuart.Grimley@parliament.vic.gov.au

Tania Maxwell

Derryn Hinch’s Justice Party
MLC for Northern Victoria
Tania.Maxwell@parliament.vic.gov.au

Fiona Patten

Fiona Patten’s Reason Party
MLC for North Metropolitan
fiona.patten@parliament.vic.gov.au

Dr Catherine Cumming

Independent
MLC for Western Victoria
Catherine.Cumming@parliament.vic.gov.au

Tim Quilty

Liberal Democrats
MLC for Northern Victoria
Tim.Quilty@parliament.vic.gov.au

David Limbrick

Liberal Democrats
MLC for South Eastern Metropolitan
David.Limbrick@parliament.vic.gov.au

Jeff Bourman

Shooters, Fishers and Farmers Party Victoria
MLC for Eastern Victoria
jeff.bourman@parliament.vic.gov.au

Clifford Hayes

Sustainable Australia
MLC for South Eastern Metropolitan
Clifford.Hayes@parliament.vic.gov.au

Rodney Barton

Transport Matters Party
MLC for Eastern Metropolitan
Rodney.Barton@parliament.vic.gov.au

Dr Samantha Ratnam

MLC for Northern Metropolitan
Victorian Greens
samantha.ratnam@parliament.vic.gov.au

Send an email to a MLC

  • We have started off the message for you below, please feel free to add or edit to your liking.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Sign up for updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

AUTHORISED BY